top of page

Jayne Kennedy Overton Family Celebrates Her Career at the Black Enterprise Women of Power Summit as


After two weeks I am still floating from the synergy of the women in attendance at the Black Enterprise Women of Power Summit! The commitment to sisterhood and the simply electric atmosphere was something that I will carry with me the rest of my life! Thank you!!!

It was such an honor to be the recipient of their 2018 Legacy Award along with Donna Brazile, Carmen DeLavellade, and Edith Cooper. I am indebted to Black Enterprise, Butch Graves, Kenneth Meeks, Genevieve Bryan, Sharon Wynne, all the Black Enterprise staff, and Caroline Clarke for this milestone and for your vision to also include my daughters as witness to this event which will no doubt leave a huge footprint in their lives as well.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page