top of page

Great Way to Kick Off Mothers Day Tributes - Jayne Launches #JayneKennedyMoms Photo Campaign

I cannot believe it's already May! For me it's always the busiest month of the year and this year is no exception. One of the best parts is the celebration of Mother's Day. While my four daughters always shower me with gratitude, my thoughts go immediately to my mom. I even at times forget that all four of my sisters are also moms!

This year I wanted to do something new. We all look at our moms in different ways and sometimes the way we see her is not usually the way she sees herself. So I got my Mom to agree to let me do a photo shoot of her - the way I see her. She let me do her hair, makeup AND wardrobe... then photograph her! The way I see her. Simple right? It turned out to be the most amazing day! We had so much fun that it really didn't matter what the pictures looked like. WE HAD FUN!

And this was the result. I love these pictures of her!

So I'M CHALLENGING YOU!

Take a picture of the way YOU see 1) your mom, 2) a mother you admire, or 3) a woman who feels like your mom Post it on Instagram or Facebook with the hashtag#JayneKennedyMoms and write in her first name

Deadline is May 10th!

I will announce and post my favorite on Instagram and Facebook on Mother's Day.

My favorite will then receive one of my #JayneKennedyOvertonOriginalscustom designed costume jewelry necklaces for both you and "Mom" as a Mother's Day gift.

Hope you like the way I see my Mom. Have fun!!!! Can't wait to see your pics!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page