top of page

USC Wins the Rose Bowl 2017 and Zaire Overton says there is no better way to close out her senior ye


Cut Christmas vacation short,didn't win a football lottery ticket so had to find one, then find a last minute flight, arrive at LAX at 11:15am, race to campus to drop luggage, race to Pasadena to walk forever to get into the stadium and find seats by 2pm, endure heart racing for four quarters... OMG. But WINNING THE ROSE BOWL - PRICELESS!!!

One of the primary reasons I selected USC was because I love the Trojan family and I love sports; more precisely I love the USC legacy. Throughout my freshman, sophomore and junior years there was much to be desired. But this year USC football made me proud! And winning this game capped of an experience that I will never forget for the rest of my life.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page